Team

We are a small distributed team of talented & dedicated professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to working with you.

Michael Moran

Managing Partner

About Michael…

Email me: moran@two24digital.com

Melanie Luken

Partner – Traditional & Creative Media Director

About Melanie…

Email me: melanie@two24digital.com

Doug Hart

Partner – Data & Analytics

About Doug Coming Soon…

Email me: doug@two24digital.com

Abby Moran

Partner – Accounting and Finance

About Abby Coming Soon…

Email me: abby@two24digital.com

Darien Murphy

Graphic Design Lead

About Darien Coming Soon…

Email me: design@two24digital.com

Jason McGhinnis

SEO & Site Optimization Lead

About Jason Coming Soon…

Email me: jason@two24digital.com

Social Media

Social Media Lead – Could This Be You?

Hiring A Social Media Lead…

Send Us Your Resume: contact@two24digital.com

Greg Hutchinson

Photographer / Videographer

About Greg Coming Soon…

Email me: greg@two24digital.com

K+T+O Moran

“The Brain Trust”

Need to Focus Group Teens? We’ve Got You Covered…

Email me: contact@two24digital.com

Michael ‘Mim’ Moran

Executive Vice President

About Michael Coming As Soon As He Learns To Speak…

Email me: mim@two24digital.com


Family Owned & Operated Business That Wants To Work With A Family Owned & Operated Agency?