Team

We are a small distributed team of talented & dedicated professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to working with you.

Michael Moran

Managing Partner

About Michael…

Email me: moran@two24digital.com

Melanie Luken

Partner – Traditional & Creative Media Director

About Melanie…

Email me: melanie@two24digital.com

Doug Hart

Partner – Data & Analytics

About Doug…

Email me: doug@two24digital.com

Abby Moran

Partner – Accounting and Finance

About Abby…

Email me: abby@two24digital.com

Darien Murphy

Graphic Design Lead

About Darien…

Email me: design@two24digital.com

Jason McGhinnis

SEO & Site Optimization Lead

About Jason…

Email me: jason@two24digital.com

Social Media

Social Media Lead

About Social…

Email me: social@two24digital.com

Copy Writer

Copy Writer

About Copy…

Email me: mail@example.com

Social Media

Social Media Lead

About Social…

Email me: social@two24digital.com

Michael ‘Mim’ Moran

Executive Vice President

About Michael…

Email me: mim@two24digital.com


Want to work with us?